It’s time to pause…


Since my last release (alpha 0.0.10) a real life opportunity has presented itself to me which means I won’t be able to dedicate as much (if any) time to the further development of my game :(

My opportunity revolves around my other passion, which is writing, and my career which has so far spanned 20+ years.

I am currently putting together a blog/business that is focused on educating and inspiring all those people who want to enter the Software Testing industry, I will be sharing with them my complete knowledge and experience for free! At least I will be at first, I then intend to build a successful business around my unique knowledge and experience.

So until I can gain some traction with my venture there will be no more releases or public updates.

Thanks for sharing this journey with me and until I take up the gauntlet once more.

Good luck.

About Steven Devonport

Hi there, Whilst writing my first fantasy novel called The Turning,I've turned my hand to becoming an author, cartographer, dreamer, and sometime creator of myths and legends, I've created a fantasy world called Draqbel not only in my head but as a set of maps. Draqbel is rich in magic, mystery and intrigue. My other passion is pulp fiction - and that's the style of writing, not the film - I'm busy researching and writing stories that fit my fantasy world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s time to pause…

Comments are closed.